Panel öffnen/schließen

Mitarbeiter A–Z

B

Berberich, Andrea

Standesamt/Versicherungsamt

09552/9222–15
berberich@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 02
Beßler, Wolfgang

Kasse

09552/9222–26
bessler@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 11

D

Dörfler, Tina

Personalverwaltung, Friedhofsverwaltung

09552/9222-20
doerfler@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 13

F

Findeis, Franz-Ludwig

Kämmerei

09552/9222–27
findeis@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 12

H

Hofmann, Anneliese

Grundsteuer/Drei-Franken-Aktuell

09552/9222–29
hofmanna@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 11
Hofmann, Helmut

Beiträge/Verpachtungen

09552/9222–28
hofmannh@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 11

J

Jonas, Sonja

Kasse/Feuerwehrwesen

09552/9222–25
jonas@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 11

K

Knaub, Nelly

Standesamt

09552/9222-13
knaub@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 02
Krapp, Johannes

1. Bürgermeister

09552/9222–21
krapp@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 16

M

Mietzger, Waltraud

Passamt

09552/9222–11
mietzger@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 01
Mytzka, Petra

Ordnungsamt/Standesamt

09552/9222–10
mytzka@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 02

O

Obermayer, Georg

Geschäftsleitung/Bauamt

09552/9222–23
obermayer@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 14

P

Pflaum, Brigitte

Vorzimmer des Bürgermeisters

09552/9222–22
pflaum@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 15

S

Schühlein, Gabriele

Haupt- und Personalverwaltung

09552/9222–24
schuehlein@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 13

W

Welker, Yvonne

Einwohnermeldeamt

09552/9222–12
welker@schluesselfeld.de
Zimmer 01